top of page

AZCORVIT (An Honest Review)

Vitamin C — moreover known as ascorbic acid — is a basic supplement that plays an important part in a few of our body’s most vital functions. Whether your objective is to provide your immune system a boost or support skin wellbeing, we still need to induce plenty of vitamin C especially during this time of the pandemic.


Lately, I have discovered a perfect Vitamin C for me. I am taking this supplement for about a week now and I can see how it improve my health.

This is the AZCORVIT 500mg/10mg Capsule. Azcorvit is a Non-Acidic Sodium Ascorbate Vitamin C with Zinc. A powerful vitamin and mineral combination to support a Healthy Immune Function to fight against sickness and viruses. These nutrients are also vital in Collagen production, Cell Repair and Development, Wound Healing, and Heart Health.


In accordance with the current FDA Policy, Ascorbic Acid is the Official and Standard Generic Name of Vitamin C and should be indicated on the packaging as Ascorbic Acid equivalent to Sodium Ascorbate.

As I take this vitamin C and Zinc together, it helps my body‘s natural defense against damaging free radicals (Antioxidant effect) and help me boost my immune function. It also gives me much more energy throughout the day and I don’t feel extremely tired anymore because of this Vitamin C.

Some benefits of this Vitamin C:

  • May reduce your risk of chronic disease

  • May help manage high blood pressure

  • Helps prevent iron deficiency

  • Protects your memory and thinking as you age

I only take 1-2 capsules a day depending on how much my body needs



Overall, this vitamin C supplement is a great and simple way to boost your vitamin C intake if you struggle to get enough from your diet.


AZCORVIT is FDA approved, manufactured according to strict cGMP protocols with more than 44 years of expertise, using only the best raw materials for a quality and safe finished product.


Shop online with SureChoice Life Sciences now! Visit SureChoice Life Sciences on Lazada. | https://s.lazada.com.ph/s.eRDFW

Thank you for reading!


Much Love,



Justine Rosabella Did you like this blog? Follow me on FACEBOOK and INSTAGRAM for more updates :)







Comments


bottom of page