top of page

J9 BEAUTY SMOOTH SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER (Honest Review)

It might be hard to determine which shampoos and conditioners are ideal for you and your hair type with so many options available. Here, we run through the best shampoos and conditioners for your hair…

  1. Shampoo for ANTI-FRIZZ REPAIRING

  2. Shampoo for OIL CONTROL, ANTI-DANDRUFF

  3. Hydrolyzed Wheat and Rice Protein Conditioner


These products are all fresh-released from J9 Beauty and we are one of the first who tried them.



the shampoo


We have 2 different variants of shampoo here, the ANTI-FRIZZ REPAIRING SHAMPOO and the OIL CONTROL ANTI-DANDRUFF SHAMPOO


The ANTI-FRIZZ REPAIRING SHAMPOO is infused with the ff.:

  • Spirulina

  • Aloe Vera

  • Camellia Sinensis

  • Lemon




while the OIL CONTROL ANTI-DANDRUFF SHAMPOO is infused with the ff.:

  • Aloe Vera

  • Camellia Sinensis

  • Eucalyptus

I have tried both of these shampoos and I must say that I have seen significant improvement in my hair texture, my hair doesn't look as dry as before plus it smells really good too. It leaves my hair much smoother, and tangle-free and it gives off such a nice fragrance. Hair has more volume and looks bouncier. When I comb my hair, there are fewer hair fall and breakages. Happy with this new shampoo. Highly recommended.


the CONDITIONER


The Hydrolyzed Wheat and Rice Protein Conditioner are infused with the ff.:

  • Olive Oil

  • Tea Tree

  • Eucalyptus



The Conditioner had a very nice scent too which leaves the hair smelling good! I strongly believed that this hair conditioner, if used in the long run, will definitely prevent hair breakage. My hair feels revitalized after using this shampoo. My damaged hair feels so much smoother and easier to manage now.

All in all, I would highly recommend both these shampoos and conditioners. It's best for non-colored and colored hair.



BEFORE & AFTER

Follow J9 on their Social Media Accounts:


WHERE TO BUY THESE PRODUCTS?

J9 BEAUTY SHOPEE - https://shopee.ph/j9beauty?categoryId=100630&itemId=8119248007


Thank you for reading!


Much Love,



Justine Rosabella Did you like this blog? Follow me on FACEBOOK and INSTAGRAM for more updates :)


Comments


bottom of page