top of page

OMG BRAZILIAN CONDITIONER, MAGANDA BA? (Honest Review)

If you want smooth, glossy, manageable hair, it all starts with selecting the right conditioner for your hair type. I've tested the finest hair conditioners on the market for dry hair, frizzy hair, and other hair issues, and I'm here to tell you about the best conditioner I've recently tried.


The best hair conditioner I'm about to introduce you is the OMG (Oh My Girl) Brazilian Blow-Dry Daily Conditioner. It is proven to nourish, restore, soften, and volumize even the most damaged hair. Check out this best conditioner and go one step closer to commercial hair.


OMG Brazilian Conditioner is available in 3 different variants

  • Absolute Smooth and Straight - Keratin+Biotin

  • Absolute Soft and Strong - Keratin+Horse Oil

  • Absolute Silky & Shine - Keratin+Marula Oil


Here are my thoughts about the product:


PACKAGING:

This conditioner is packed in a sachet and in a squeeze tube as you can see in the photos above (180ml/360ml).


MY EXPERIENCE:

OMG Brazilian Blow Dry Daily Conditioner has been my partner for 2 weeks now. It is designed to help maintain a lasting LUSH, SMOOTHING, SOFT AND STRAIGHT hair. It worked quite well with my hair with an easy, smooth application. The product itself is so creamy and luxurious. From the first wash, my hair was less frizzy and much shinier.



I found the conditioner lovely to use. With my thick long hair, it leaves my hair soft and manageable. This is the most amazing conditioner that I have ever used. Its divine scent made my shower feel luxurious. The best part was the level of hydrating it gave my hair. Having frizzy hair, I’ve tried lots of keratin conditioners and this one is the best. It left my hair feeling smooth and shiny. I cannot recommend it highly enough. This will definitely be my go-to conditioner moving forward and I cant wait to use it a bit more to see the changes with my hair.


Here's the BEFORE and AFTER photo of my hair after using the OMG Brazilian Conditioner:


BEFORE:

AFTER:


Overall, I really love this conditioner. I only use a small amount and my hair feels very clean and not stripped. It also helps when drying because I don't have to use as much heat. I use it with the shampoo and my hair doesn't feel weighed down or itchy at all.



PRICE:

  • P30 (6 Sachets)

  • P99 (180 ml)

  • P199 (360 ml)


RATINGS:


Follow OMG in their Social Media Accounts:


WHERE TO BUY THESE PRODUCTS?


Thank you for reading!


Much Love,



Justine Rosabella Did you like this blog? Follow me on FACEBOOK and INSTAGRAM for more updates :)


Comentários


bottom of page