top of page

PANTENE PRO-V MIRACLE VITA-FUSION DUAL ACTIVE OIL SERUM (A Review)



I am so happy to have in my hands now the newest innovative dual form of oil and serum! The latest Pantene Pro-V Miracles Vita-Fusion Dual-Active Oil Serum creates the new Oil Serum that offers unbelievable levels of shine and moisture that last all day long.⁣



𝐏𝐀𝐂𝐊𝐀𝐆𝐈𝐍𝐆:⁣

The new dual chamber "Airless" pump kit of Pantene holds the Dual Actives fully airtight and separated for optimal freshness and strength up until the point of use. The small but durable pump is both versatile and compact, enabling re-use at any time.⁣

𝐊𝐄𝐘 𝐈𝐍𝐆𝐑𝐄𝐃𝐈𝐄𝐍𝐓𝐒:⁣

A blend of two effective ingredients in a dual-chamber treatment: ⁣

• 𝗔𝗾𝘂𝗮 𝗦𝗲𝗿𝘂𝗺 - a strong Pro-Vitamin formula that absorbs deeply into the hair core ⁣

• 𝗝𝗲𝘄𝗲𝗹 𝗢𝗶𝗹 - wraps the hair fiber to seal in moisture and provides a shimmer that lasts all day.⁣

𝐌𝐘 𝐄𝐗𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐈𝐄𝐍𝐂𝐄:⁣

This dual oil serum is unbelievable! Pantene products work amazingly with my super dry hair, I mentioned before that I really do love their Pantene 3-minute miracle conditioner and I am a proud user of it for almost 4 years already, that’s why I really got excited to use this product the moment I received it. I am using this for almost 3 weeks now and I can’t deny that this oil serum gives my hair a never-before-experienced level of shine and moisture. This serum is powered by 10x more Pro-Vitamin B5 * vs. other Pantene products – making this the most effective treatment of Pantene ever. The other dual-active, Jewel Oil, is an emulsion of oil and water. Water causes the serum to feel non-oily and non-greasy on both the hair and palm. This works smoothly and uniformly to cover the hair over its length and textures and give it a more consistently polished appearance. The scent is good too! the added fragrance of newly selected apples & rose blended to hold the hair fresh.⁣

If you’re experiencing extreme dryness and roughness, use the latest Pantene Pro-V Miracle Vita-Fusion Dual-Active Oil Serum to instantly experience soft cashmere hair that lasts all day long.⁣

𝐑𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆: 5🌟/5


Thank you for reading!


Much Love,



Justine Rosabella Did you like this blog? Follow me on FACEBOOK and INSTAGRAM for more updates :)


Comments


bottom of page