top of page

SLIM GLOW BY ZAINE SKIN (Honest Review)



I have always been concerned with my weight ever since and as much as possible; I always have a maintaining weight that I set for myself.


Good thing I found Slim Glow Whitening & Detoxifying Drink to help me maintain my desired weight. This has been my secret for almost 2 weeks now, and it absolutely works like magic. They have four different flavors but I only have 3 flavors with me: Chocolate, Coffee & Strawberry. The other flavor is Calamansi.



This Slim Glow Whitening & Detoxifying Drink has 22 in 1 Benefits: 1. Whitening

2. Detoxifying

3. Decrease Appetite

4. Fast Metabolism

5. Antioxidant

6. Nutritional Supplement

7. Gives Energy

8. Treat constipation

9. Relieves mild diarrhea as well as constipation

10. Lower cholesterol levels

11. Physical Performance

12. Vitamins

13. Minerals

14. Amino Acids

15. High in Fiber

16. Source of Protein

17. Increase cellular energy

18. Improving Digestive health

19. Decrease irritation in the stomach and intestines

20. Reduce, detoxify carcinogens in the body

21. Blood Sugar regulation

22. Help your skin and liver healthy


Here are my thoughts about the product: PACKAGING:

It comes with a box with a great design and with 10 packs inside.




INGREDIENTS:


MY EXPERIENCE:


This drink has 22 Health Benefits which really helps me to lose weight. After using this product for 2 weeks, I lose 1 kg. (SEE PHOTO BELOW)

I have tried detoxifying drinks before but slim glow definitely gives me an amazing result. This drink is perfect for slimming, whitening, and additional health benefits for the body. My favorite among the flavors is Chocolate. It tastes so good and very much better on the other chocolate drinks out there. But I can say that the other flavors are good as well.


What I love about this product is it’s true to its claim. To be honest, I have never tried or reviewed a product that will not be going to work for me that’s why I am very happy to see an improvement in my body with this detoxifying drink. It definitely detoxifies and cleanses my body.



Whenever I drink this, I poop 2-3x a day but not to the extent that I will feel any discomfort like the other drinks I’ve tried before, making me feel that I am having an LBM. I also love how it decreased my appetite because, during this time, I am always hungry due to the Vitamin C I take every day. Plus, it also maintained my skin complexion. I go to the beach recently and my skin color stays the same and was not burnt by the harsh rays of the sun even though I didn’t put in enough amount of sunblock.


This detoxifying drink is definitely working at its best especially if you do work out and if you drink 3L of water every day.

Overall, I am very satisfied with this product and I will definitely repurchase it if I ran out of stocks.


PRICE PER BOX: PHP250.00


RATINGS:


Follow Slim Glow Main in their Social Media Accounts:


WHERE TO BUY THESE PRODUCTS?

📞0919-403-8509 / 0977-723-7961


Thank you for reading!


Much Love,



Justine Rosabella Did you like this blog? Follow me on FACEBOOK and INSTAGRAM for more updates :)


Comentarios


bottom of page